Hawklords Announce Extensive UK Tour and New Studio Album!

Spacerockers The Hawklords fire up the engines and embark on an extensive UK tour beginning in October and stretching on throughout October and into November.

The band will be promoting their latest album We Are One which will be available to purchase from the Merchandise stall on the tour. The album is available both on CD and Limited Edition Vinyl. The Vinyl album will be limited to just 500 copies so a real collectors item.

 The dates are below

 

Wed 10th October – Wolverhampton – The Robin 2 - 01902 401211

Thursday 11th October – Liverpool – O2 Academy - 0844 477 2000

Friday 12th October  – Manchester – Band On The Wall – 0161 834 1786

Saturday 13th October – Doncaster – The Leopard – 01302 321 317

Tuesday 16th October – Leeds – The Brudenell Club - 0113 275 2411

Thursday 18th October – Blackpool – Uncle Tom’s Cabin - 01253 592794

Friday 19th October – Glasgow – The Ferry - 01698 360085

Saturday 20th October – Aberdeen – The Tunnels – 01224 211121

Monday 22nd October – Kinross – Backstage at The Green Hotel - 01577 863 467

Wednesday 24th – Scarborough - Vivaz - 01723 368 222

Thursday 25th October – York – Fibbers – 01904 651 250

Friday 26th October – Hitchin – Club 85 – 01462 432 767

Saturday 27th October - Alfreton – The Blackhorse – 0790 320 4106

Sunday 28th October – Worcester – Marrs Bar – 01905 613336

Tuesday 30th October – Swansea – The Garage – 01792 475147

Wednesday 31st October – Pontypool – The Hog & Hosper – 01495 758597

Thursday 1st November – Bristol – The Fleece - 0117 945 0996

Friday 2nd November – Frome – Cheese & Grain – 01373 455420

Saturday 3rd November – Plymouth – White Rabbit – 01752 253611

Sunday 4th November – Poole – Mr Kyps – 01202 748945

Tuesday 6th November – Brighton – The Prince Albert – 01273 730499

Wednesday 7th November – Hastings – The Carlisle - 01424 420193

Thursday 8th November – Margate – Westcoast Music Venue - 01843 447522

Friday 9th November -  London - Islington Assembly Hall - 

 

Book Tickets via the respective Booking Offices on the numbers above or go online here

https://agmp.ticketabc.com/events/hawklords/

 

Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in Latest News. Bookmark the permalink.